• General informations

    Identification RNA: W751217458

    Creation date: Declared in Prefecture of Police in Paris on November 22, 2012

    Website managed by the UDMF : 90 rue de Reuilly - 75012 PARIS

    Director of Publication : Samira SIDHOUM

    For any complaint, we invite you to contact us at the following address : info@udmf.fr

  • Accommodation

    OVH SAS with capital of 10 000 000 € RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 Code APE 6202A N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 The head office : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

  • Processing personal data

    In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access, rectification, modification and deletion of the data that concern you. You can exercise this right by contacting us by e-mail.

  • kenburns1
    Social
Protecting and accompanying our ancestors

In our increasingly individualistic society, we must be supportive of the most vulnerable.

Among them are our seniors who are often the first victims of isolation, poverty, insecurity, etc…

We must allow our seniors to live in their families or to remain autonomous for as long as possible by providing financial assistance to the families or seniors concerned.

The beneficiaries of social minima, or the unemployed, will be able to take care of the elderly and assist them in their daily tasks.

By further developing personal services, this would really help the dependent (disabled, sick, elderly ...) and create new jobs.

It is therefore necessary to encourage the development of these businesses, through tax incentives and concrete measures to accompany them.

The family

This is the moral and unifying foundation of society in many aspects of everyday life. Unfortunately, for more than fifty years, it has been regularly attacked, mistreated and ridiculed even to the highest institutions in our country.

It is our duty to safeguard the saving role of the family and to value it in order to build a solid society based on exchange, respect and sharing.

At a time when dubious charters and circulars flourish in total contradiction to international principles and rights, at a time when elected officials dare to proclaim publicly that 'children do not belong to their parents', it is urgent to recall Importance of the family and its essential role in the education of children.

Recall, rightly, Article 14 of the International Convention on the Rights of the Child stipulating: 1. States Parties shall respect the right of the child to freedom of thought, conscience and religion.

2. States Parties shall respect the right and duty of parents or, where appropriate, legal representatives of the child, to guide the child in the exercise of the above-mentioned right in a manner consistent with the development of his or her abilities.

3. Freedom to manifest one's religion or beliefs may be subject only to such limitations as are prescribed by law and are necessary to preserve public safety, public order, public health and morals, or freedoms and Rights of others'.

While the essential values ​​of socialization, solidarity and transmission of heritage are transmitted by the family, let us recall this reality, which has been undermined today and degraded year after year.

Child Care

We must encourage the creation of nurseries, both municipal and private, to help young parents in this "no man's land" of childcare.

Too many parents still find it difficult to keep their children in suitable structures due to lack of places. Some put themselves on lists of expectations months before the birth of their baby. An abnormal situation that does not seem to find a solution.

As a result, it is often the mother who is obliged to take parental leave and finds herself penalized professionally.

In the same way as there is a legal obligation for municipalities to have a social housing stock, we must also oblige municipalities by a similar mechanism to have a number of crèches (public or private) that can meet Needs of active citizens.

Giving women full rights

The fundamental rights of women have evolved over several centuries in the course of the revolutions, conflicts and political regimes of the history of France.

The woman was first mentioned as a mere individual without any particular rights in the Declaration of the Rights of Man and the Citizen before gaining the right to divorce, education, work, but also to vote until That of abortion.

Through their struggle, women have succeeded in abolishing the social, political, legal, economic and cultural inequalities to which they were subjected. This was the case of Olympe de Gouges, who published the Declaration of the Rights of Women and Citizen, or Theroigne de Mericourt, who in 1791 called the people to take up arms by participating in the capture of the Bastille.

Some of them experienced prison or scaffolding as a result of their political actions.

The distance traveled today is impressive but the fight is unfortunately far from over. Other inequalities persist, and mentalities do not necessarily follow the democratic evolution that our nation has known since the French Revolution.

In politics, for example, women are underrepresented. They are only present in 26.6% of the National Assembly and 21% in the Senate. The same applies to the level of remuneration. In the private sector, women's salaries for the same job are 28% lower than for men.

On the right to abortion, currents of identity revert to the advances made so far. We remember the position of Marine Le Pen on the right of abortion during the 2012 presidential campaign with the arrival of a new term in politics: "comfort abortion". The candidate of the National Front had announced her intention to no longer reimburse the abortions.

We have made the political choice to fight against these inequalities which still affect women. A woman has the right to perform the same duties with the same remuneration as a man. To say that is common sense and yet it is far from being the case, both in small, medium and large companies.

Today laws are enacted to restrict women in their elementary freedoms of personal beliefs or beliefs, denying them the right to work, study, express themselves and even circulate.

For in the end, a so-called democratic and secular state, forbidding a veiled student to have access to knowledge, a nanny wearing the veil to keep children, is in total contradiction with our presumed values.

Voting rights of foreigners

At present, foreigners who do not have French nationality are excluded from the right to vote for local and legislative elections. The 1958 Constitution stipulates that: "All French nationals of both sexes, who enjoy their civil and political rights, are voters under the conditions determined by law".

In 1981, François Mitterrand had made the question of the right of foreigners to vote in local political elections, one of his proposals in his campaign program. Unfortunately, he never implemented it during these two terms. The UMP and the PS will also promise, without ever putting it in place.

On 14 February 1989 the European Parliament voted a resolution calling on member countries to grant the right to vote in local elections to all foreigners living and working in their territory.

The Netherlands, Ireland, Denmark and Sweden have implemented this resolution, but France has always refused to comply.

This reform is slow to arrive in France, while foreign residents participate in the same way as French citizens in the economic and social life of the country. They enjoy the same fundamental freedoms and social rights as a French citizen since they are subject to tax and thus contribute to national wealth.

However, contrary to Article 14 of the Declaration of the Rights of Man and the Citizen, they can not see the necessity of this public contribution since they can not elect representatives.

We, the Muslim Democrats, want to ensure that this resolution of the European Parliament is respected in order to offer the right to vote to foreigners residing in our country for more than five years and paying their taxes in local elections.

This is the very application of the principle of equality inherited from the French Revolution: "Same rights, same duties."

Moralizing the policy

We are experiencing a mistrust of the policies of our country.

The latter since their ivory tower are disconnected from the daily reality of our fellow citizens. We must moralize the political life and have the courage to reform our democratic tools so that politics is at the service of our country and not the reverse. On this subject we propose:

The end of the cumulation of the mandates: 1 politician = 1 mandate. From our point of view, it is inconceivable to deal with the concerns of citizens without assiduous presence in the positions we have entrusted to them (see absenteeism rates in the national assembly or the sénat)

Each deputy who has acquired his duty station with the IRFM (representative indemnity at the end of his term of office: € 5770 gross) must, at his departure, transfer it to a new deputy or sell it and return the amount to the State ;

The reduction in the number of members and the number of senators

The application of pension reform to deputies and political senators: principle of exemplarity, particularly in times of crisis;

That the fact of being elected from the Republic should be taken as an aggravating circumstance in the event of criminal prosecution notably linked to the use of racist or xenophobic remarks or embezzlement of public funds etc ... and to pronounce ex officio the loss of its mandate And its eligibility;

Index annually the amount of allowances of parliamentarians and senators on the economic growth or recession rate recorded by INSEE for the past year.

The "institutional wallet" (region, department, urban area, community of communes, commune, etc.) costs money to the community and generates an inertia in action that contributes heavily to the disavowal of politics by more and more citizens.

We must simplify our ways of working and think about reducing the number of elected representatives and the number of governance bodies whose prerogatives are not clear to anyone.

The fight against xenophobic speech

Islamophobia is the evil of this decade and this since the attacks of September 11, 2001. This phenomenon was further accentuated with the attacks against Charlie Hebdo by putting to the index many of our fellow citizens of supposed or confirmed Muslim confession.

We must fight against this scourge, which is fueled by political parties that have only the heart of power and who stigmatize and discriminate to please an elusive electorate. Unfortunately, it is also a strategy to conceal the real problems of all French people: crisis, purchase, unemployment, housing…


Fighting against racism without hierarchy

However the explosion of Islamophobia should not make us forget, the other forms of racism: negrophobia, anti-Semitism ...

We therefore believe that all forms of racism and xenophobia must be combated with the same vigor: let us stop them from being hierarchized.

Injustice must retreat everywhere and all our fellow citizens must be defended and protected in the same way in the face of the intolerance and violence of discrimination.

We deplore the deliberate bias of our leaders on these sensitive issues, a bias that only exacerbates inequalities and fuels tensions within the national community.

Juvenile delinquency

Delinquency is gaining ground throughout the country, both in urban and rural areas.

To combat small delinquency and juvenile delinquency, we propose to introduce public works of general interest (TIG) and to develop the use of the electronic bracelet. This measure has three objectives:

1 Overcrowding already overcrowded prisons

2 Avoid recidivism of first-time offenders coming into contact with dangerous offenders

3 Maintaining social and family ties

During the execution of his / her sentence, the offender will have to resume a schooling or training to integrate active life (see point 4, EDUCATION / EDUCATION). The sentence will be accompanied by compulsory citizenship training.


Exemplary of the police

A city needs an exemplary and perfectly honest police.

Without condemning a professional body because of the actions of a minority, we can not tolerate the slippage and blunders of those who embody order, justice and law.

Police officers who are prosecuted for acts of violence, crimes or breaches of the code of ethics will be held accountable to the courts just like any other citizen. The administration will no longer be able to take over the legal proceedings as well as the legal costs. These will be the sole responsibility of the defendant.

The fact of being a police officer will be an aggravating circumstance for those prosecuted for corruption or having committed crapulous acts.

Finally, we are against the assignments of the youngest police officers in the most sensitive areas. These areas need experienced and properly trained police officers

Able to handle stressful situations.


img table
  • Building a Fair Economy

  • Let's share the strengths of our ethics in order to stop future crises and the destruction of jobs

  • View this part
img table
  • Develop a responsible educational project
  • Bringing people together, transmitting and restoring our values ​​to fight the rise of extremes

  • View this part
img table
  • Putting human at the heart of concerns
  • The well-being of the person, respect for the human being, his safety and his dignity is a duty that concerns us all
  • View this part
img table
  • Guiding States for the Dignity of Peoples
  • Faced with the rise of extremes, it is urgent to bring peoples together with strong partners

  • View this part

• Informations générales

    Identification RNA: W751217458

    Date de création : Déclaré en Préfecture de police à Paris le 22 novembre 2012

    Site internet géré par l'UDMF : 90 rue de Reuilly - 75012 PARIS

    Directrice de la Publication : Samira SIDHOUM

    Pour toute réclamation, nous vous invitons à nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : info@udmf.fr

  • Hébergement

    OVH SAS au capital de 10 000 000 € RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 Code APE 6202A N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

  • Traitement des données personnelles

    Vous disposez, conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous contactant par courrier électronique.

  • kenburns1
    Social
Protéger et accompagner nos aïeux

Dans notre société de plus en plus individualiste, nous devons être solidaires des plus vulnérables.

Parmi eux, se trouvent nos séniors qui sont souvent les premières victimes de l’isolement, de la pauvreté, de l’insécurité, etc…

Il faut permettre à nos séniors de vivre au sein de leur famille ou de rester autonome le plus longtemps possible en apportant une aide financière aux familles ou aux séniors concernés.

Les bénéficiaires de minimas sociaux, ou les chômeurs pourront en contrepartie s’occuper de personnes âgées, et les assister dans leurs tâches quotidiennes.

En développant davantage les services à la personne, cela permettrait réellement d’aider les personnes dépendantes (handicapées, malades, trop âgées…) et de créer des emplois nouveaux.

Il faut donc favoriser le développement de ces métiers, par des incitations fiscales et des mesures d’accompagnement concrètes.

La famille

Celle-ci est le socle moral et fédérateur de la société sur bien des aspects de la vie quotidienne. Malheureusement, depuis plus de cinquante ans, elle est régulièrement attaquée, maltraitée voire ridiculisée jusqu’aux plus hautes institutions de notre pays.

Il est de notre devoir de sauvegarder le rôle salvateur de la famille et de la valoriser afin de bâtir une société solide basée sur l’échange, le respect et le partage.

À l’heure où des chartes et circulaires douteuses fleurissent en totale contradiction avec les principes et droits internationaux, à l’heure où des élus osent proclamer publiquement que ‘Les enfants n’appartiennent pas à leurs parents’, il est urgent de rappeler l’importance capitale de la famille et de son rôle essentiel dans l’éducation des enfants.

Rappelons, à juste titre, l’article 14 de la convention internationale des Droits de l’enfant stipulant: 1. Les États parties respectent le droit de l’enfant à la liberté de pensée, de conscience et de religion.

2. Les États parties respectent le droit et le devoir des parents ou, le cas échéant, des représentants légaux de l’enfant, de guider celui-ci dans l’exercice du droit susmentionné d’une manière qui corresponde au développement de ses capacités.

3. La liberté de manifester sa religion ou ses convictions ne peut être soumise qu’aux seules restrictions qui sont prescrites par la loi et qui sont nécessaires pour préserver la sûreté publique, l’ordre public, la santé et la moralité publiques, ou les libertés et droits fondamentaux d’autrui ’.

Alors que les valeurs essentielles de socialisation, de solidarité et de transmission du patrimoine sont transmises par la famille, rappelons donc cette réalité, mise à mal aujourd’hui et dégradée année après année.

Garde d’enfants

Nous devons favoriser la création de crèches, tant municipales que privées, afin d’aider les jeunes parents, dans ce "No man’s land" de la garde d’enfants.

Trop de parents, aujourd’hui encore, ont du mal à faire garder leurs enfants dans des structures adaptées, faute de places. Certains se mettent sur des listes d’attentes des mois avant la naissance de leur bébé. Une situation anormale qui ne semble pas trouver de solution.

Résultat, c’est bien souvent la mère qui est contrainte de prendre un congé parental en se retrouvant pénalisée sur le plan professionnel.

Au même titre qu’il existe une obligation légale pour les communes de disposer d’un parc de logements sociaux, nous devons également obliger les communes par un dispositif similaire de disposer d’un nombre de crèches (publiques ou privées) qui puissent répondre aux besoins des citoyens actifs.

Rendre à la femme ses pleins droits

Les droits fondamentaux de la femme ont évolué depuis plusieurs siècles au fil des révolutions, des conflits et des régimes politiques de l’Histoire de France.

La femme fut d’abord mentionnée comme simple individu sans aucun droit particulier dans la Déclaration des Droits de l’Homme et du Citoyen avant de gagner le droit au divorce, à l’enseignement, au travail, mais aussi celui de voter jusqu’à celui d’avorter.

Des femmes ont permis, par leur combat d’abolir ces inégalités sociales, politiques, juridiques, économiques et culturelles dont elles étaient victimes. Ce fut le cas d’Olympe de Gouges qui publia, dès 1791, la Déclaration des Droits de la Femme et de la Citoyenne, ou Théroigne de Méricourt qui appela le peuple à prendre les armes en participant à la prise de la Bastille.

Certaines d’entre elles connurent la prison ou l’échafaud suite à leurs actions politiques.

La distance parcourue est aujourd’hui impressionnante mais la lutte est malheureusement loin d’être finie. D’autres inégalités persistent, et les mentalités ne suivent pas forcément avec l’évolution démocratique qu’a connue notre nation depuis la Révolution Française.

En politique par exemple, les femmes sont sous-représentées. Elles ne sont présentes qu’à 26,6 % au sein de l’Assemblée Nationale et 21% au Sénat. Il en va de même avec le niveau de rémunération. Dans le secteur privé, le salaire des femmes pour un poste identique est inférieur de 28% à celui des hommes.

Sur le droit à l’avortement, des courants identitaires reviennent sur les avancées réalisées jusqu’à présent. On se rappelle de la position de Marine Le Pen sur le droit de l’avortement durant la campagne présidentielle de 2012 avec l’arrivée d’un nouveau terme en politique : « l’avortement de confort ». La candidate du Front National avait annoncé son intention de ne plus rembourser les IVG.

Nous avons fait le choix politique de lutter contre ces inégalités qui touchent aujourd’hui encore la femme. La femme a le droit d’exercer les mêmes fonctions avec la même rémunération qu’un homme. Dire cela, c’est du bon sens et pourtant c’est loin d’être le cas, tant dans les petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises.

Aujourd’hui des lois sont votées pour restreindre les femmes dans leurs libertés élémentaires de croyances ou de convictions personnelles, leur niant ainsi le libre droit de travailler, d’étudier, de s’exprimer et même de circuler.

Car, au final, un état dit démocratique et laïc, interdisant à une élève voilée d’avoir accès à la connaissance, à une nounou portant le voile de garder des enfants, est en total contradiction avec nos valeurs présumées.

Droit de vote des étrangers

Actuellement, les étrangers n’ayant pas la nationalité Française sont exclus du droit de vote pour les élections locales et législatives. La Constitution de 1958 stipule ainsi que : « Sont électeurs, dans les conditions déterminées par la loi, tous les nationaux français majeurs des deux sexes, jouissant de leurs droits civils et politiques ».

En 1981, François Mitterrand avait fait de la question du droit de vote des étrangers aux élections politiques locales, une de ses propositions dans son programme de campagne. Malheureusement, il ne l’a jamais mise en application durant ces deux mandats. L’UMP et le PS le promettront également, sans jamais le mettre en place.

Le 14 février 1989, le parlement européen a voté une résolution demandant aux pays membres d’accorder le droit de vote aux élections locales à l’ensemble des étrangers vivant et travaillant sur leur territoire.

Les Pays-Bas, l’Irlande, le Danemark et la Suède ont mis en application cette résolution mais la France a toujours refusé de s’y soumettre.

Cette réforme tarde à arriver en France alors que les résidents étrangers participent au même titre que les citoyens français à la vie économique et sociale du pays. Ils bénéficient des mêmes libertés fondamentales et des mêmes droits sociaux qu’un citoyen français puisqu’ils sont assujettis à l’impôt et contribuent donc à la richesse nationale.

Cependant, contrairement à l’article 14 de la Déclaration des Droits de l’Homme et du Citoyen, ils ne peuvent constater la nécessité de cette contribution publique puisqu’ils ne peuvent élire de représentants.

Nous, Démocrates Musulmans Français souhaitons faire respecter cette résolution du parlement européen afin d’offrir le droit de vote aux étrangers résidant dans notre pays depuis plus de cinq ans et s’acquittant de leurs impôts, aux élections locales.

C’est l’application même du principe d’égalité hérité de la Révolution Française : « Mêmes droits, mêmes devoirs ».

Moraliser la politique

Nous vivons une défiance qui va crescendo vis-à-vis des politiques de notre pays.

Ces derniers depuis leur tour d’ivoire sont déconnectés de la réalité quotidienne de nos concitoyens. Il faut moraliser la vie politique et avoir le courage de réformer nos outils démocratiques pour que la politique soit au service de notre pays et non l’inverse. Sur ce sujet nous proposons :

La fin du cumul des mandats : 1 homme ou une femme politique = 1 mandat. De notre point de vue, il est inconcevable de traiter les préoccupations des citoyens sans présence assidue aux postes que nous leur avons confiés (cf. taux d’absentéisme à l’assemblée nationale ou au sénat)

Chaque député qui a acquis son local de permanence à l’aide de l’IRFM (indemnité représentative de fin de mandat : 5770 € brut) devra à son départ le céder à un nouveau député ou le vendre et restituer le montant à l’État ;

La réduction du nombre des députés et du nombre des sénateurs

L’application de la réforme des retraites aux députés et sénateurs politiques : principe d’exemplarité notamment en période de crise ;

Que le fait d’être élu de la République soit repris comme une circonstance aggravante en cas de poursuites pénales notamment liées à l’emploi de propos racistes ou xénophobes ou de détournement de fonds publics etc… et prononcer d’office la perte de son mandat et son éligibilité ;

Indexer annuellement le montant des indemnités des parlementaires et sénateurs sur le taux de croissance ou de récession économique enregistré par l ’INSEE pour l’année écoulée.

Le « millefeuille institutionnel » (région, département, agglomération, communauté de communes, commune…) coûte de l’argent à la collectivité et génère une inertie dans l’action qui contribue lourdement au désaveu de la politique par de plus en plus de citoyens.

Nous devons simplifier nos modes de fonctionnement et réfléchir à réduire le nombre d’élus ainsi que le nombre d’organes de gouvernance dont les prérogatives ne sont claires pour personne.

La lutte contre la parole xénophobe

L’islamophobie est le mal de cette décennie et cela depuis les attentats du 11 septembre 2001. Ce phénomène s’est encore accentué avec les attentats contre Charlie Hebdo en mettant à l’index nombre de nos concitoyens de confession musulmane supposée ou avérée.

Nous devons lutter contre ce fléau qui est alimenté par des partis politiques qui n’ont à cœur que le pouvoir et qui stigmatisent et discriminent pour plaire à un électorat fuyant. Il s’agit malheureusement aussi d’une stratégie pour occulter les vrais problèmes de tous les français : crise, pourvoir d’achat, chômage, logement…


Lutter contre tous les racismes sans hiérarchisation

Toutefois l’explosion de l’islamophobie ne doit pas nous faire oublier, les autres formes de racisme : négrophobie, antisémitisme…

Aussi nous pensons que toutes les formes de racismes et de xénophobies doivent être combattues avec la même vigueur : arrêtons de les hiérarchiser entre elles.

L’injustice doit reculer partout et tous nos concitoyens doivent être défendus et protégés de la même manière face à l’intolérance et la violence de la discrimination.

Nous déplorons la partialité délibérée de nos dirigeants sur ces sujets sensibles, partialité qui ne fait qu’exacerber les inégalités et alimenter les tensions au sein de la communauté nationale.

Délinquance juvénile

La délinquance gagne du terrain sur tout le territoire, en zones urbaines comme rurales.

Pour lutter contre la petite délinquance et la délinquance des mineurs, nous proposons d’introduire d’office des travaux d’intérêt général (TIG) et de développer le port du bracelet électronique. Cette mesure a un triple objectif :

1 désengorger les prisons déjà surpeuplées

2 éviter la récidive des primo-délinquants venant au contact de délinquants dangereux

3 maintenir du lien social et familial

Durant l’exécution de sa peine, le délinquant devra reprendre une scolarité ou exercer une formation en vue d’intégrer la vie active (cf. point 4, ÉDUCATION/SCOLARITÉ). La peine sera assortie d’une formation obligatoire à la citoyenneté.


Exemplarité de la police

Une cité a besoin d’une police exemplaire et parfaitement intègre.

Sans condamner un corps de métier à cause des agissements d’une minorité, nous ne pouvons tolérer les dérapages et bavures de ceux qui incarnent l’ordre, la justice et la loi.

Les fonctionnaires de police poursuivis pour des faits de violences, de crimes ou de manquements au code de déontologie, devront répondre de leurs actes devant les tribunaux comme n’importe quel autre citoyen. L’administration ne pourra plus prendre en charge la procédure judiciaire ainsi que les frais de justice. Ceux-là seront à la charge exclusive du défendeur.

Le fait d’être fonctionnaire de police sera une circonstance aggravante pour ceux poursuivis pour corruption ou ayant eu des agissements crapuleux.

Enfin, nous sommes contre les affectations des plus jeunes policiers dans les zones les plus sensibles. Ces zones ont besoin de policiers expérimentés et correctement formés

capables de gérer des situations stressantes.


img table
  • Construire une économie équitable
  • Partageons les atouts de notre éthique afin d’enrayer les crises à venir et les destructions d’emplois

  • Consulter le volet
img table
  • Elaborer un projet éducatif responsable
  • Réunir les citoyens, transmettre et rétablir nos valeurs pour lutter contre la montée des extrêmes

  • Consulter le volet
img table
  • Placer l’Homme au coeur des préoccupations
  • Le bien-être de la personne, le respect de l’être humain, de sa sécurité et de sa dignité est un devoir qui nous concerne tous
  • Consulter le volet
img table
  • Guider les États pour la dignité des peuples
  • Face à la montée des extrêmes il est urgent de réunir les peuples avec des partenaires solides

  • Consulter le volet